<i id="wedyh"><sub id="wedyh"><object id="wedyh"></object></sub></i>
      1. <var id="wedyh"><track id="wedyh"></track></var>

        Welcome to Xinlongtai Biological Technology website!

        Mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of new chemical raw materials, pesticide technical and pesticide intermediates.

        Position:Home > About us
        About us

        Lanzhou Xinlongtai Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was established in August 2019 by the joint investment of Changzhou Nylon Factory, Jiangsu Golden Phoenix Agrochemical Company, and Anhui Yangzi Chemical Company. Registered capital of 50 million yuan, covers an area of ??101 acres. Factory site: No. 1528, Daxiahe Street, Lanzhou New District, with a total area of ??101 mu and a planned total investment of 100 million yuan.

        Business scope: R&D, production and sales of chemical raw materials, pesticides and pesticide intermediates. The company's first-phase project is 2000t pymetrozine technical product, and the second-phase project is 1000t chlorantraniliprole (Kangkuan), both of which are high-efficiency, low-toxicity and low-residue pesticide products. The company is guided by technology and guided by high-quality development. So far, it has obtained 6 national invention patents, of which pymetrozine production has 3 invention patents "Patent No....". The single product production capacity ranks first in the domestic industry.

        On October 18, 2019, the company signed a construction agreement with Lanzhou New District Petrochemical Investment Group Company. It will be completed and put into operation in May 2020. The entire construction period is 6 months. During this period, it has experienced 3 months of cold winter and 2 months of epidemic. The builders have overcome many difficulties. Difficulty, the level of construction in a race against time demonstrates the speed of Lanzhou New District, the speed of China!

        The first phase of our company's 2000t pymetrozine project has been completed and put into production. The second phase of the project is about to be completed, and the supporting construction of the second plant, Senyang Longtai Chemical Co., Ltd., has also been basically completed.

        Chlorantraniliprole (Kangkuan) is a bisamide insecticide with a new mechanism of action developed by DuPont in the United States. It is widely used in the scale of fruits, vegetables, cotton, potatoes, rice, ornamental plants, lawns and other crops. Pterodactyl pest control. The US DuPont patent expires in China in 2021. At the same time, the company obtained the registration license of the Ministry of Agriculture of Chlorantraniliprole (Kangkuan). The company plans to start production in 2022, with an expected production and sales of 600 million yuan.

        The annual output of 2,000 tons of pymetrozine was registered in the administrative examination and approval office of Lanzhou New Area Economic Development Bureau, and the "Enterprise Investment Project Record Form" was obtained, and the record number: Xinjing Shenbei [2019] No. 145 document.

        The project environmental impact report was reviewed and approved by experts on December 22, 2019, and received the EIA approval (Xinhuan Commitment [2020] No. 6) approved by Lanzhou New District Ecological Environment Bureau on March 16, 2020; Finished the discharge permit procedures, waiting for the issuance of the permit.

        On November 6, 2019, it was approved by the Lanzhou New District Emergency Management Bureau to approve the safety condition review opinion" (Lanxin Hazardous Chemical Project An Tiao Shen Zi [2019] No. 22).

        On January 14, 2020, the expert group reviewed and approved the design review of the safety facilities of this project, and on April 24, 2020, obtained the Lanzhou New District Emergency Management Bureau Hazardous Chemicals Construction Project Safety Facilities Design Review Opinion (Lanxin Hazardous Chemical Project Safety Set up Shenzi [2020] No. 10).

        The emergency plan was filed with the Lanzhou New Area Emergency Management Bureau on May 6, 2020. The trial production plan has been reviewed and filed by experts.

        Lanzhou Xinlongtai Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is guided by scientific and technological research and development and guided by high-quality development. So far, it has obtained 6 national invention patents, of which pymetrozine production has 2 invention patents, and its production capacity ranks first in the domestic industry. From the start of trial production in June 2020 to the end of the year, sales of 110 million yuan have been completed, and pymetrozine realized profits and taxes of 30 million yuan.

        The construction project of our company with an annual output of 2,000 tons of pymetrozine and by-products was completed on July 3, 2019 (registration certificate number: Xinjing Review [2019] No. 145), and the current phase I of the project has an annual production capacity of 1,000 tons of pymetrozine It has been completed and put into production, and the output value will be 176 million yuan in 2021.

        Pymetrozine is an environmentally friendly product, ranking first in the national reserve pesticide procurement products, and the production process has less waste gas, less odor, and waste water can be treated. Through the production and sales practice in the past two years, the market demand for pymetrozine has increased year by year, and the prospect is very broad. In order to further consolidate the competitive advantage, the technical team of our company has carried out technical transformation on the original production process, and the effect of increasing production and reducing cost is obvious. In the second half of 2021, our company will set up Lanzhou Senyang Longtai Chemical Co., Ltd. to invest in the construction of a project with an annual output of 20,000 tons of solid light and 3,000 tons of monochloroacetone. The main construction is currently underway, and it is expected to be completed and put into production in the second half of this year. The two main products of this project are raw materials for pymetrozine production. After completion, the existing projects will be formed into a complementary relationship between upstream and downstream, which will further reduce the company's production costs and improve the ability to resist risks.

        The good market prospects of pymetrozine products, the environmentally friendly product characteristics and the industrial chain advantages of our company in the upstream raw material end, hereby apply to adjust the production capacity of pymetrozine in the second phase of the original record project from 1000 tons / year to 5000 tons / year (investment , process and other contents remain unchanged), after completion, our company will become the largest supplier of pymetrozine in the country, occupying more than 70% of the national market share.

        Lanzhou Xinlongtai people will strive to become a first-class enterprise in strict accordance with national laws and regulations, with the aim of safety first and green development!

        Links:Pymetrozine introduction | Main features of pymetrozine | Pymetrozine uses | How to use pymetrozine
        Contact us
        Address:No. 1528, Daxiahe Street, Chemical Industry Park, Lanzhou New District, Lanzhou City, Gansu Province (intersection of Jing 34 road and Wei 50 Road), China
        Contact: +86-931-7843900(Sales) Contact: Manager Zhang +86-13669344927
        E-mail: sales@xltbio.com
        Zip code: 730300
        Copyright(C)2021, Lanzhou XinlongTai Biotechnology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
        国产精品无码A∨麻豆_免费人妻αⅴ一无码专区_色老头国内精品视频免费_三级片视频一区二区

            <i id="wedyh"><sub id="wedyh"><object id="wedyh"></object></sub></i>
            1. <var id="wedyh"><track id="wedyh"></track></var>

<i id="wedyh"><sub id="wedyh"><object id="wedyh"></object></sub></i>
      1. <var id="wedyh"><track id="wedyh"></track></var>

        您好,歡迎訪問鑫隆泰生物科技網站!

        誠信、務實、和諧、創新

        主要從事新穎化學藥品原料農藥原藥及農藥中間體的研發、生產及銷售。

        您的位置:首頁 > 公司簡介
        公司簡介

                蘭州鑫隆泰生物科技有限公司于2019年8月由常州錦綸廠、江蘇金鳳凰農化公司、安徽揚子化工公司等聯合投資成立。注冊資金5000萬元,占地面積101畝。廠址:蘭州新區大夏河街1528號,總占地面積101畝,計劃總投資1億元。

                經營范圍:化學藥品原料、農藥及農藥中間體的研發、生產及銷售。公司一期項目為2000t吡蚜酮原藥產品,二期項目為1000t氯蟲苯甲酰胺(康寬)均為高效、低毒、低殘留農藥產品。本企業以科技為先導,以高質量發展為指引,截至目前已取得國家發明專利6項,其中吡蚜酮生產擁有3項發明專利《 專利號······ 》。單品產能國內行業第一名。

                2019年10月18日本公司與蘭州新區石化投資集團公司簽訂建設協議,2020年5月建成投產,整個建設周期為6個月,其間經歷了3個月寒冬與2個月疫情,建設者克服重重困難,爭分奪秒的建設水平彰顯了中國速度之蘭州新區速度!

        我公司一期2000t吡蚜酮項目已建成投產。二期項目即將竣工,配套建設二廠森洋隆泰化學有限公司也已基本完成。

                氯蟲苯甲酰胺(康寬)是美國杜邦公司研發的一種新型作用機制的雙酰胺類殺蟲劑,廣泛使用于水果、蔬菜、棉花、馬鈴薯、水稻、觀賞性植物、草坪等作物的鱗翅目害蟲防治。美國杜邦公司于2021年在中國專利期滿,同期本公司獲得氯蟲苯甲酰胺(康寬)農業部登記許可,公司將計劃于2022年投入生產,預期產銷6億元。

                年產2000噸吡蚜酮在蘭州新區經濟發展局行政審批處備案登記,取得《企業投資項目備案表》,備案證號:新經審備[2019]145號文件。

                項目環境影響報告書于2019年12月22日組織專家評審通過,于2020年3月16日取得蘭州新區生態環境局審批通過的環評批復(新環承諾發[2020]6號);目前已辦理完畢排污許可證手續,等待發證。

                于2019年11月6日取得蘭州新區應急管理局審批通過安全條件審查意見書”(蘭新?;椖堪矖l審字[2019]22號)。

                2020年01月14日經專家組評審通過了本項目安全設施設計審查,于2020年04月24日取得蘭州新區應急管理局危險化學品建設項目安全設施設計審查意見書(蘭新?;椖堪苍O審字[2020]10號)。

                應急預案已于2020年5月6日在蘭州新區應急管理局備案。試生產方案已經過專家審查備案。

                蘭州鑫隆泰生物科技有限公司以科技研發為先導,以高質量發展為指引,截至目前已取得國家發明專利6項,其中吡蚜酮生產擁有2項發明專利,產能國內行業第一名。從2020年6月開始試生產至年底,已完成銷售1.1億元,吡蚜酮實現利稅3000萬元。

                我公司年產2000噸吡蚜酮和副產品建設項目于2019年7月3日完成備案(備案證號:新經審備〔2019〕145號),目前項目一期年產1000噸吡蚜酮產能已建成投產,2021年完成產值17600萬元。

                吡蚜酮是一款環境友好型產品,在國家儲備農藥采購產品中排名第一,且生產過程中廢氣少、異味小、廢水可治理。通過近兩年的生產銷售實踐,吡蚜酮市場需求量逐年增長,前景十分廣闊。為進一步鞏固競爭優勢,我公司技術團隊對原有生產工藝進行了技術改造,增產降本效果明顯。2021年下半年,我公司設立蘭州森洋隆泰化學有限公司,投資建設年產20000噸固光及3000噸一氯丙酮項目,目前正在進行主體施工,預計將于今年下半年建成投產。該項目兩個主要產品均為吡蚜酮生產原料,建成后將現有項目形成上下游互補關系,進一步降低公司生產成本,提升抗風險能力。

                吡蚜酮產品良好的市場前景、環境友好的產品特性和我公司在上游原料端的產業鏈優勢,特此申請將原備案項目二期吡蚜酮產能由1000噸/年調整為5000噸/年(投資、工藝等其它內容不變),建成后,我公司將成為全國最大的吡蚜酮供應商,占據全國70%以上市場份額。

                蘭州鑫隆泰人將嚴格按照國家法律法規,以安全第一、綠色發展為宗旨,爭創一流企業!

         

        友情鏈接:吡蚜酮介紹 | 吡蚜酮主要特點 | 吡蚜酮用途 | 吡蚜酮使用方法
        聯系我們
        地址:甘肅省蘭州市蘭州新區化工園區大夏河街1528號(經三十四與緯五十路交匯處)
        聯系方式:0931-7843900(銷售) 聯系人:張經理 13669344927
        郵箱:sales@xltbio.com
        郵編:730300
        蘭州鑫隆泰生物科技有限公司 版權所有(C)2021 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 著作權聲明 隴ICP備2021002731號
        国产精品无码A∨麻豆_免费人妻αⅴ一无码专区_色老头国内精品视频免费_三级片视频一区二区

            <i id="wedyh"><sub id="wedyh"><object id="wedyh"></object></sub></i>
            1. <var id="wedyh"><track id="wedyh"></track></var>