<i id="wedyh"><sub id="wedyh"><object id="wedyh"></object></sub></i>
      1. <var id="wedyh"><track id="wedyh"></track></var>

        Welcome to Xinlongtai Biological Technology website!

        Mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of new chemical raw materials, pesticide technical and pesticide intermediates.

        Position:Home > Products
        Products
        Pymetrozine
        Pymetrozine introduction

         

        Pymetrozine belongs to the pyridine class of insecticides and is a new non-biocidal insecticide. Developed by Ciba-Geigy of Switzerland (the predecessor of Syngenta, the world's largest plant protection company), it is widely used in the control of aphids and planthoppers in vegetables, wheat, rice, cotton, fruit trees, potatoes and other crops. The toxicity of rat oral LD50 5820mg/kg, compared with sodium chloride LD50 3000mg/kg, is close to half of the toxicity of salt, slightly higher than white sugar LD50 5000-8000mg/kg. The Ministry of Agriculture of China has listed pymetrozine as "the key to promote pollution-free pesticides".
        Studies using electro-penetration mapping (EPG) technology have shown that no matter it is drip, feeding or injection test, as soon as aphids or planthoppers come into contact with pymetrozine, they will immediately produce a needle blocking effect, stop feeding immediately, and eventually starve to death , and this process is irreversible. Pyridone has no knockdown activity and does not produce direct toxicity to insects. Therefore, pymetrozine has an excellent function of blocking insect transmission. Pymetrozine has a contact killing effect on pests, and also has systemic activity. In plants, it can be transported both in the xylem and in the phloem, so it can be used as foliar spray and soil treatment. Due to its good conduction properties, the newly grown branches and leaves can also be effectively protected after the stem and leaves are sprayed.
        Pymetrozine as an insecticide has the following properties:
        Strong selectivity - This product has excellent selectivity, and is almost harmless to some important natural enemies or beneficial insects, such as the natural enemy of cotton bollworm, Ladybug, common lacewing, leafhopper and natural enemy spider of the planthopper family.
                Excellent systemic activity - Foliar tests show that its systemic activity (LC50) is 2-3 times that of pirimicarb and more than 140 times that of cypermethrin.
        It can control the resistant strains of pests such as the green peach aphid that are resistant to organophosphorus and carbamate insecticides.
                Scope of application of pymetrozine as a pesticide: vegetables, wheat, rice, cotton, fruit trees. Control range: Aphididae, planthoppers, whiteflies, leafhoppers and other pests, such as cabbage aphid, cotton aphid, wheat aphid, green peach aphid, small green leafhopper, brown planthopper, white-backed planthopper Lice, sweet potato whitefly and greenhouse whitefly, etc.
        Therefore, pymetrozine is an environmentally friendly insecticide. Toxicological data show that pymetrozine has very low toxicity to mammals and is safe for most non-target arthropods, birds, fish, and predatory mites. And its metabolites have very little pollution to groundwater, and have excellent performance in integrated prevention and control (IPM). Since the monitoring of rice planthopper's serious resistance to imidacloprid in 2005, many experts have successively put forward suggestions to stop imidacloprid in the control of rice planthopper. In the specific prevention and control work, the provincial plant protection departments are paying attention to controlling the use of imidacloprid to prevent the further development of resistance. At the same time, a number of new varieties of high-efficiency, low-toxicity and low-residue pesticides were screened for demonstration and promotion. Among them, the Jiangsu Provincial Plant Protection Station screened the new pesticide pymetrozine with special effects in 2006. The annual promotion area is more than 400,000 mu. From 2007 to the present, the promotion area has reached 5 million mu. At present, pyridine has been used in a large area in the country and has a tendency to replace imidacloprid.
        The production technology of pyranone has been monopolized by large foreign companies for a long time, and China has long relied on imports and the price is high. In order to break the monopoly of large foreign companies, it is imperative to develop the production technology of pyrazolone with independent intellectual property rights.

        Main features of pymetrozine

        Pymetrozine is a highly selective contact insecticide with good systemic activity. In plants, it can be transported in both the xylem and the phloem; therefore, it can be used as a foliar spray or soil treatment. Due to its good transport characteristics, the newly grown branches and leaves can also be effectively protected after the stems and leaves are sprayed.

        Pymetrozine uses

        Uses: Pymetrozine is a non-killing new high-efficiency low-toxic insecticide. Its preparation can be used to control most of the homopteran pests, especially the Aphididae, Whiteflies, Leafhoppers and Planthoppers. It is suitable for vegetables. , Ornamental plants, hops, deciduous fruit trees, citrus, rice, wheat, cotton and a variety of field crops.

        Pymetrozine belongs to the pyridine or triazone type insecticides, and is a brand new non-biocidal insecticide. The product has excellent control effect on piercing and sucking mouthparts pests of various crops. As soon as aphids or planthoppers come into contact with pymetrozine, the needle blocking effect will occur immediately, and the feeding will be stopped immediately, and eventually starvation will die. This process is irreversible. Pymetrozine has no knockdown activity and does not produce direct toxicity to insects. Therefore, pymetrozine has an excellent function of blocking insect transmission. Pymetrozine is also an environmentally friendly insecticide. Toxicological data shows that pymetrozine is very toxic to mammals and is safe for most non-target arthropods, birds, fish, and natural enemies of predatory mites.

        How to use pymetrozine

        As a new type of insecticide, pymetrozine has many advantages, such as low toxicity, environmental protection, greenness, unique mechanism of action, and long lasting effect, making it one of the plant protection experts. Pymetrozine can be used to control most homopteran pests. Especially the Aphididae, Whiteflies, Leafhoppers and Planthoppers have an effective period of more than 20 days. The mechanism of action of the drug is the adult. After the nymphs come into contact with the drug, they will have a stylus blocking effect, stop feeding and become hungry. And die instead of touching the stomach poison. The mortality rate is not high 1-2 days after the drug, and it takes 2 days to gradually reach the peak of death, and some individuals even die in 5-7 days.

        Recently, the occurrence of rice planthoppers in some villages and towns in our county has been serious. As one of the pesticides, pymetrozine has a gradual increase in the prevention and control of planthoppers, but some people do not understand the mechanism of action. The mortality rate is not high, I mistakenly believe that the drug is ineffective, and eager to switch to other drugs for blind retreatment, which increases costs and takes man-hours and causes unnecessary losses. Therefore, when using pymetrozine to control rice planthoppers, it is recommended to use 24 Grams (3 packs) 25% pymetrozine suspension + 25% MTMC EC 150g or +25% Fenobucarb EC 150g and other good medicaments. The amount of water should not be less than 50 kg, and spray evenly during the peak period of nymphs o achieve long-term effect and reduce the cost of medication.

        Links:Pymetrozine introduction | Main features of pymetrozine | Pymetrozine uses | How to use pymetrozine
        Contact us
        Address:No. 1528, Daxiahe Street, Chemical Industry Park, Lanzhou New District, Lanzhou City, Gansu Province (intersection of Jing 34 road and Wei 50 Road), China
        Contact: +86-931-7843900(Sales) Contact: Manager Zhang +86-13669344927
        E-mail: sales@xltbio.com
        Zip code: 730300
        Copyright(C)2021, Lanzhou XinlongTai Biotechnology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
        国产精品无码A∨麻豆_免费人妻αⅴ一无码专区_色老头国内精品视频免费_三级片视频一区二区

            <i id="wedyh"><sub id="wedyh"><object id="wedyh"></object></sub></i>
            1. <var id="wedyh"><track id="wedyh"></track></var>

<i id="wedyh"><sub id="wedyh"><object id="wedyh"></object></sub></i>
      1. <var id="wedyh"><track id="wedyh"></track></var>

        您好,歡迎訪問鑫隆泰生物科技網站!

        誠信、務實、和諧、創新

        主要從事新穎化學藥品原料農藥原藥及農藥中間體的研發、生產及銷售。

        您的位置:首頁 > 產品展示
        產品展示
        吡蚜酮
        吡蚜酮介紹

         

                吡蚜酮屬于吡啶類殺蟲劑,是全新的非殺生性殺蟲劑。由瑞士汽巴嘉基公司(世界最大的植保公司先正達公司的前身)研發,廣泛使用于蔬菜、小麥、水稻、棉花、果樹、馬鈴薯等作物的蚜蟲、飛虱防治。其毒性大鼠經口LD50 5820mg/kg,與氯化鈉LD50 3000mg/kg相比,接近于鹽的一半毒性,略高于白砂糖LD50 5000-8000mg/kg。中國農業部已將吡蚜酮列為--“重點推廣無公害農藥”。
                利用電穿透圖(EPG)技術進行研究表明,無論是點滴、飼喂或注射試驗,只要蚜蟲或飛虱一接觸到吡蚜酮立即產生口針阻塞效應,立刻停止取食,并最終饑餓致死,而且此過程是不可逆轉的。吡呀酮沒有擊倒活性,不對昆蟲產生直接毒性,因此,吡蚜酮具有優異的阻斷昆蟲傳毒功能。吡蚜酮對害蟲起觸殺作用,同時還有內吸活性,在植物體內既能在木質部輸導也能在韌皮部輸導,因此既可用作葉面噴霧,也可用于土壤處理。由于其良好的輸導特性,在莖葉噴霧后新長出的枝葉也可以得到有效保護。
                吡蚜酮作為殺蟲劑具有以下特性:
                選擇性強——本品選擇性極佳,對某些重要天敵或益蟲,如棉鈴蟲的天敵七星瓢蟲,普通草蛉,葉蟬及飛虱科的天敵蜘蛛等益蟲幾乎無害。
                優良的內吸活性——葉面試驗表明,其內吸活性(LC50)是抗蚜威的2-3倍,是氯氰菊酯的140倍以上。
        可以防治抗有機磷和氨基甲酸酯類殺蟲劑的桃蚜等抗性品系害蟲。
                吡蚜酮作為殺蟲劑適用范圍:蔬菜、小麥、水稻、棉花、果樹。防治范圍:蚜蟲科、飛虱科、粉虱科、葉蟬科等多種害蟲,如甘藍蚜、棉蚜、麥蚜、桃蚜、小綠斑葉蟬、褐飛虱、灰飛虱、白背飛虱、甘薯粉虱及溫室粉虱等。
                因此吡蚜酮是一種環境友好型殺蟲劑,毒理學數據顯示,吡蚜酮對哺乳動物毒性很低,對大多數非靶標的節肢動物、鳥類、魚類、捕食螨類天敵安全,且其代謝產物對地下水污染極小,在綜合防治(IPM)中具有出色的表現。自2005年監測到稻飛虱對吡蟲啉產生嚴重抗性以來,不少專家陸續提出在水稻稻飛虱防治上停用吡蟲啉的建議。在具體的防治工作中,各省植保部門都在注意控制吡蟲啉的使用,防止抗性進一步發展。同時篩選一批高效、低毒、低殘留農藥新品種進入示范推廣,其中江蘇省植保站在2006年稻飛虱大發生的情況下,篩選特效新藥劑吡蚜酮得到了迅速的應用推廣,2006年推廣面積達40萬畝以上,2007年至目前推廣面積已達500萬畝。目前,吡呀酮已在全國大面積使用,具有取代吡蟲啉的趨勢。
        吡呀酮生產技術長期由國外大公司壟斷,國內長期依賴進口,價格高。為打破國外大公司的壟斷,開發出具有自主知識產權的吡呀酮原藥生產技術勢在必行.

        吡蚜酮主要特點

                吡蚜酮是一種具有高度選擇性的觸殺型殺蟲劑,內吸活性好。在植物體內既能在木質部輸導也能在韌皮部輸導;因此既可用作葉面噴霧,也可用于土壤處理。由于其良好的輸導特性,在莖葉噴霧后新長出的枝葉也可以得到有效保護。

        吡蚜酮用途

                用途:吡蚜酮屬非殺傷性新穎高效低毒殺蟲劑,其制劑可用于防治大部分同翅目害蟲,尤其是蚜蟲科、粉虱科、葉蟬科及飛虱科害蟲,適用于蔬菜、觀賞植物、蛇麻草、落葉果樹、柑橘、水稻、小麥、棉花及多種大田作物。

                吡蚜酮屬于吡啶類或三嗪酮類殺蟲劑,是全新的非殺生性殺蟲劑。該產品對多種作物的刺吸式口器害蟲表現出優異的防治效果,只要蚜蟲或飛虱一接觸到吡蚜酮,立即產生口針阻塞效應,立刻停止取食,并最終饑餓致死,而且此過程是不可逆轉的。吡呀酮沒有擊倒活性,不對昆蟲產生直接毒性,因此,吡蚜酮具有優異的阻斷昆蟲傳毒功能。吡蚜酮還是一種環境友好型殺蟲劑,毒理學數據顯示,吡蚜酮對哺乳動物毒性很低,對大多數非靶標的節肢動物、鳥類、魚類、捕食螨類天敵安全。

        吡蚜酮使用方法

                作為一種新型殺蟲劑,吡蚜酮具有、低毒、環保、綠色、作用機理獨特、持效期長等眾多優點,成為植保專家藥劑之一。吡蚜酮可用于防治大部分同翅目害蟲。尤其是蚜蟲科、粉虱科、葉蟬和飛虱科害蟲,持效期長在20天以上,該藥的作用機理是成蟲,若蟲接觸藥劑后,產生口針阻塞效應,停止取食,饑餓而死,而非觸殺胃毒。藥后1-2天死亡率不高,要2天后才能逐步達到死亡高峰,有些個體甚至要5-7天才死亡。

                近來我縣部分鄉鎮局部田塊稻飛虱發生較重,作為藥劑之一,吡蚜酮在防治飛虱上也有逐步上升趨勢,但部分群眾不懂該的作用機理,藥后1-2天發現死亡率不高,誤以為該藥無效,而急于改用其它藥劑進行盲目補治,既增加成本又花費工時,造成不必要的損失,所以在使用吡蚜酮防治稻飛虱時,推薦用 24克 (3包)25%吡蚜酮懸浮劑+25%速滅威乳油 150g 或+25%仲丁威乳油 150g 等性好的藥劑,兌水量不低于 50千克 ,在若蟲高峰期進行均勻噴霧,達到、長效,減少用藥成本的目的。

        友情鏈接:吡蚜酮介紹 | 吡蚜酮主要特點 | 吡蚜酮用途 | 吡蚜酮使用方法
        聯系我們
        地址:甘肅省蘭州市蘭州新區化工園區大夏河街1528號(經三十四與緯五十路交匯處)
        聯系方式:0931-7843900(銷售) 聯系人:張經理 13669344927
        郵箱:sales@xltbio.com
        郵編:730300
        蘭州鑫隆泰生物科技有限公司 版權所有(C)2021 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 著作權聲明 隴ICP備2021002731號
        国产精品无码A∨麻豆_免费人妻αⅴ一无码专区_色老头国内精品视频免费_三级片视频一区二区

            <i id="wedyh"><sub id="wedyh"><object id="wedyh"></object></sub></i>
            1. <var id="wedyh"><track id="wedyh"></track></var>